RSS

Street

06 Apr

It reminds me of my childhood days. Those wonderful years of my life, most beautiful time of each child. As that is the only time when we are not bothered about anything, like who said what, why, and when. Not bothered at all, skipping of meals & milk, tuitions for playing.street-edited

In those childhood days, I remember my playtime which I use to spent on my residence street with my friends where I grew up, all lovely games like hide & seek, badminton, thief & the beggar, playing in mud, skipping, etc… How can we forget, getting together at night, all jolly times spent on the street … learning bicycle, making excuses to our parents to go out and play with friends.

I miss my childhood days, and off course my Street .. where I grew up, all my memorable days..

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 6, 2016 in Daily Prompts

 

4 responses to “Street

  1. Ngobesing Romanus

    April 6, 2016 at 11:22 am

    I enjoy reading your post.

    Like

     
    • Radically Distinctive

      April 6, 2016 at 11:54 am

      Oh! Is it, thats great to know, its a big compliment for me, being a newbie to this bloggers World, I was hesitating to start writing, when I receive such comment from you, “the biggest expertize”… it gives me deeper joy, that I am learning slowly-slowly..:)) Thanks for appreciating Romenus..

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
