RSS

What more can I ask for – Gods Love is Priceless !!

23 Mar

Thinking about this word, brings only one thing in my mind very strongly, that God loves me a lot, and he is with me always, he keeps on showering his love …….  without asking for anything God has given me everything…. What more can I ask for…

The very first thing a child gets when he / she is born…. PARENTS

God has gifted me with World’s Best Parents ever .. who are with me always, 24×7 who smiles with me, and cries with me every day, supports me in all phases of life… What more can I ask for…

And also an elder sister who is a every time companion, friend and a supporter all the time… and a brother-in-law, two small kids also in my life, one is my precious nephew Nakul my darling, and the other one is my precious princess my daughter Dhruvi… my darling… What more can I ask for…

Which makes my family a wonderful family…  which God has gifted me with… who are with me like a milestone, 24×7… What more can I ask for…

And given me birth in, so prestigious Brahmin religion….

And he sent me to this World, with a full complete body structure, without any disabilities, without any abnormalities, for which I am thankful to him, a lot…

For giving me all love & comfort, that each human being needs…

For giving me a peaceful sleep, for feeding me all day complete meals… What more can I ask for…

He has given me a lot, beyond my expectation…. a memorable childhood, so loving and caring parents, who gave me so so soooo  much.. above their reach and grew me up like a real World princess… & still are showering their unconditional love… , well cultured society, and much much more…. What more can I ask for…

Whenever I am in a fix, in stress, or in financial crisis, God always opens his doors and my problem is solved in seconds… many a times I wonder ‘How did I come out from such a difficult situation…’ he is always showering his blessings… whether I pray him everyday or not..  he never forget to shower his blessings on me….   What more can I ask for…

He is beneath me…

When he has given me so much…..WHAT MORE CAN I ASK FOR….. GODS LOVE IS PRICELESS !!!

 
 

9 responses to “What more can I ask for – Gods Love is Priceless !!

  1. beautifulblackmadness

    March 23, 2016 at 1:09 pm

    God’s love indeed is Priceless.He has loved me when i could not even love myself.Forgiven me a million times when i couldnt forgive myself.Who just dies for you like that.Priceless#Thankful Happy Easter.

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • Radically Distinctive

      March 23, 2016 at 1:41 pm

      I am glad you liked my post, I agree with your comment. Thanx dear, Wish You Too Happy Easter !!

      Liked by 1 person

       
    • Radically Distinctive

      March 25, 2016 at 11:35 am

      Thank you so much dear, for your follow, I highly appreciate it, it means a lot. I cant connect to your blog, I dont know why.. guide me on it.. I am trying to visit your blog, but I couldnt.. it just gives a error msg. ” we could not find what you are looking for” .. thats it.

      Liked by 1 person

       
  2. Megha Agrawal

    March 23, 2016 at 6:01 pm

    We get so busy in living our lives that we actually forget our creator leave apart thanking him for his love. Your post suddenly made me realize I’m so blessed, with God always showering his choicest of blessings on me. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful post.

    Liked by 2 people

     
    • Radically Distinctive

      March 25, 2016 at 6:18 am

      HI Megha, you are Welcome, I too agree with you, we are so busy in our personal life with so much of stress & responsibilities around, that we don’t take out time to thank God, I am Glad to know you liked my post, Thanks again !!

      Liked by 2 people

       
  3. Shiva Malekopmath

    March 29, 2016 at 5:57 pm

    What more can I say dear.
    For God to you is so near.
    Why you want to ask.
    It is all his task.
    He is priceless.
    You are not thankless.
    Shiva

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
