RSS

The Unconditional Love…

09 Mar

Smile 🙂 !!

Mother Teresa: ‘Peace begins with a smile….

A smile scientifically is a facial expression formed primarily by flexing the muscles at the sides of the mouth. Some smiles include a contraction of the muscles at the corner of the eyes, an action known as a Duchenne Smile. Smiling raises your spirits and makes other people happy – it’s a very powerful expression.

Where – as, a wholehearted smile will naturally draw in the eyes. This natural smile is called a Duchenne smile. It’s not something you can fake; when you’re forced to smile for photos, your eyes don’t smile. It’s only when you truly feel like smiling that you flash a Duchenne. The eyes are essential for a genuine, warm smile. Means, Smiling with your eyes.

You know, which is a best smile in the World!! It’s a smile that kids have on their face. The innocent, cutest smiles. A child’s laugh and smile could simply be one of the most beautiful sights and sounds in the world!!

Having a baby is a life-changer. It gives you a whole other perspective on why you wake up every day. The prospect, the sight of looking towards each perspective in our life changes, when one becomes a mum!!

The best thing about being a mother is watching your baby grow, knowing that she will love you no matter what… seeing her accomplish things, is the reward, the biggest joy ever, and being there for them no matter wots and to be … being a mum is a hard job, you have to be on your toes all the time, but is all worthwhile when you receive their smiles … The unconditional love, that gets to me. The trust these little kids put in us is so strong, the trust a child has in their mum, that mum can never be wrong. Every time my child say I love you and she smiles at me. It feels like out of the World!!

When I am back from my work, after a long stressful tiring day at my office, when I reach home, when my daughter opens the door and gives a smile, with a warm hug…. all my stress vanishes in a second !! I cannot express myself, how the moment is!! Looking at her, the smile, the joy that appears on my face, is the purest smile, smile that appears from my eyes !!

She is full of life, she will start with all her talks, mamma sit here…mamma you know today I did this…. I did that… and all talks of the day.…. all her innocent tiny talks, you know. Looking at her, I feel out of the world & I forget all my tiredness. A child’s smile is like a ray of sunshine on a cloudy day. And a child’s love is unconditional… A child’s smile is worth more than all the money in the world.

“Love is what makes you smile when you’re tired”

Leave your valuable comment, dear reader!!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 9, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

2 responses to “The Unconditional Love…

  1. Laurie

    April 2, 2016 at 9:34 pm

    There is nothing like the love a child.

    Like

     
    • Radically Distinctive

      April 6, 2016 at 11:57 am

      Correct Laurie, I totally agree!! nothing can fulfill this place.. of a childs love, thanks for the appreciation.

      Liked by 1 person

       

Leave a Reply

 
